3110 Old McHenry Road | Long Grove, IL 60047
Office Hours: Mon- Fri 8am - 5pm
Tel 847.634.9440 | Fax 847.634.9408 |www.longgrove.net

Contact Us

Community Contact Information

Namesort ascending Contact Information
Village of Long Grove Office http://www.longgrove.net
(847) 634-9440
Vernon Township Office http://www.vernontownship.com
(847) 634-4600
Vernon Property Assessor http://www.vernontownship.com/Vernon_Township/Assessor.html
(847) 634-4602
Vernon Area Public Library http://www.vapld.info
(847) 634-3650
Telephone Service – AT&T http://www.att.com
(800) 244-4444
SWALCO (recycling events) Solid Waste Agency of Lake County http://www.swalco.org
(847) 336-9340
School District #96 (elementary) http://www.district96.k12.il.us
(847) 459-4260
School District #79 (elementary) http://www.fremont.lake.k12.il.us
(847) 566-0169
School District #76 (elementary) http://www.d76.lake.k12.il.us
(847) 566-9221
School District #125 (high school) http://www.d125.org/
(847) 634-4000
School District #120 (high school) http://www.d120.org/
(847) 949-2200
Refuse - Waste Management Water & Sewer Billing http://www.wm.com
(800) 964-8988
Railroad Information - Metra http://www.metrarail.com
(312) 322-6777
North Shore Gas http://www.peoplesenergy.com
(847) 336-9300
NICOR (Natural Gas) http://www.nicor.com
(888) 642-6748
Mundelein Park District http://www.mundeleinparks.org
(847) 566-0650
Long Grove Park District http://www.longgroveparkdistrict.com
(847) 438-4743
Long Grove Information Center (Historic Business District) http://www.visitlonggrove.com/contact-us/
(847) 634-0888
Long Grove Historical Society http://www.longgrovehistory.org
(847) 634-6155
Long Grove Fire Protection District (Non Emergency)
Long Grove Arts & Music Council http://www.lgamc.org
(847) 722-8989
Lake Zurich Post Office http://www.uspspostoffices.com/il/lake-zurich/lake-zurich
(847) 438-5225
Lake County Sheriff http://www.co.lake.il.us/Sheriff
(847) 549-5200
Lake County Public Works http://www.lakecountyil.gov/PublicWorks/Pages/default.aspx
(847) 377-7500
Lake County Property Assessor http://assessor.lakecountyil.gov/
(847) 360-6378
Lake County Forest Preserves http://www.lcfpd.org/
(847) 367-6640
Lake County Division of Transportation http://www.lakecountyil.gov/transportation/Pages/default.aspx
(847) 362-3950
Lake County Clerk http://countyclerk.lakecountyil.gov/Pages/default.aspx
(847) 377-2400
Lake County Animal Control http://health.lakecountyil.gov/Population/Pages/Animal-Care-and-Control.aspx
(847) 949-9925
Illinois Department of Transportation http://www.dot.state.il.us
(847) 705-4106
Fremont Township Office http://www.fremonttownship.com
(847) 223-2847
Electric - Comed http://www.exeloncorp.com
(800) 334-7661
Ela Township Office http://www.elatownship.org
(847) 438-7823
Ela Property Assessor http://elatownship.org/assessor
(847) 438-8370
Ela Area Public Library http://www.eapl.org
(847) 438-3433
Countryside Fire Protection District (Non Emergency) http://www.countrysidefire.com
(847) 367-5511
Cable TV - Comcast http://www.comcast.com
(866) 594-1234

This website is provided as a courtesy to the residents and other visitors.  Every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information provided.  The Village of Long Grove assumes no liability, either directly or indirectly from damages incurred as a result of the information contained on this website.  Please contact the Village office at 847-634-9440 if you have any questions or concerns regarding the content of this site.